Owendale – Gagetown Area Schools

Staff Directory

Board of Education

Generic Headshot Femail
President
Julie Good
Generic Headshot Male
Vice President
Matt Roemer
Generic Headshot Femail
Treasurer
Terry Fahrner
Generic Headshot Femail
Secretary
Sarah Ondrajka
Generic Headshot Male
Trustee
Tom Jeffery
Generic Headshot Male
Trustee
Todd McKnight
Generic Headshot Femail
Trustee
Kathleen Wood

Administration

Generic Headshot Femail
Superintendent/Principal
Terri Falkenberg
falkenbergt@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
School Secretary K-12
Sherry Fritz
fritzs@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Administrative Assistant
Bonnie Ewald
ewaldb@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Student Coordinator
Kaye Swiastyn
swiastynk@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Male
Student Counselor/Athletic Director
Mike Dubs
dubsm@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Male
Maintenance/Transportation Director
Fred Ondrajka
ondrajkaf@owengage.org

Teachers

Elementary School

Generic Headshot Femail
Pre School
Mrs. Minkler
minklers@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Kindergarten
Mrs. Faist
faistm@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
First Grade
Mrs. Schillinger
schillingerm@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Second & Third Grade
Mrs. Klosowski
klosowskim@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Fourth & Fifth Grade
Mrs. Treib
treibk@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Special Education
Ms. Hudson
hudsona@owengage.org

Junior/Senior High School

Generic Headshot Femail
English & Language Arts
Ms. Evans
evanst@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Male
Performing Arts
Mr. Osborn
osbornz@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Male
Math & Computer Sciences
Mr. Peters
petersm@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Science & Biology
Mrs. Roller
rollerj@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Male
Civics & History
Mr. Whittaker
whittakera@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Male
Health & Physical Education
Mr. Wright
wrightb@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Special Education

Support Staff

Generic Headshot Femail
Para Professional
Ms. Jamieson
jamiesonm@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Para Professional Jr/Sr High School
Ms. McNight
mcnightr@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Pre School Aide
Ms. Bowers
bowersj@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Food Services Head Cook
Ms. Lacroix
lacroixa@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Bus Driver
Ms. Jones
joness@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Femail
Bus Driver
Ms. Timmons
timmonst@owengage.org
Generic Headshot Male
Support
Mr. Good
goodd@owengage.org