Owendale – Gagetown Board of Education

Owendale - Gagetown Area Schools
Owendale – Gagetown Area Schools

Board members are elected to a four year term.  They set policy and hire the educational leaders who are responsible for assuring that the Owen-Gage School is operated effectively.  The members of the Board are dedicated to their role in school and in the community.  They appreciate the support of their friends and neighbors as they work to assure that Owen-Gage is a great place to learn.

Board of Education

  • Todd McKnight – President
  • Julie Good – Vice President
  • Danielle Messing – Treasurer
  • Kathleen Wood – Secretary
  • Tom Jeffery – Trustee
  • Kendra Kretzschmer – Trustee
  • Lyndsay Parker – Trustee