OwenGage Events & Happenings Page

October 2021

Friday October 22

1:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Blood Drive Fire Hall

November 2021

Monday November 15

No School/Staff PD Day

Friday November 19

Popcorn Day

Wednesday November 24

Half day students/staff

Thursday November 25

No School

Friday November 26

No School

December 2021

Monday December 20

No school

Tuesday December 21

No School

Wednesday December 22

No School

Thursday December 23

No School

Friday December 24

No School

Monday December 27

No School

Tuesday December 28

No School

Wednesday December 29

No School

Thursday December 30

No School

Friday December 31

No School

January 2022

Monday January 3

School Resumes

Thursday January 20

P.M. Exams (4,5,6)

Friday January 21

A.M. Exams (1,2,3)
Half day students only

February 2022

Friday February 11

Snowball Event

Friday February 18

No School

Monday February 21

No School

March 2022

Monday March 28

No School

Tuesday March 29

No School

Wednesday March 30

No School

Thursday March 31

No School

April 2022

Friday April 1

No School

Friday April 15

No School

Monday April 18

No School

May 2022

Wednesday May 4

7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Band Concert

Wednesday May 11

Music in the Park

Thursday May 26

Last Day Preschool with Graduation
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
GRADUATION

Friday May 27

Half Day students/staff

Monday May 30

No School

June 2022

Thursday June 9

A.M. Exams (1,2,3)

Friday June 10

P.M. Exams (4,5,6)

Saturday June 11

Band Cedar Point